Long Time No Write

After a completely lazy summer, that consisted of sleeping and video games, I am back in school. Two days in and I’m bored out of my mind and my legs feel like jello; thank you classes that are on opposite sides of campus. Yes, I am out of shape for all you wondering, not that anyone is. I’m staying optimistic. We have only really gone over the syllabi in each of my classes. Next week is when the true work begins. I’m hoping that I will truly enjoy the work. Most of my classes are art classes and animation classes after all. Still, if the teachers keep jumping the rails on subject matter, I’m not sure we will even cover the course material.

Leave a Reply

