Summer’s Out!

Okay, so I’m a little behind on announcing it but I am officially out of school! I did fairly well in my classes; seeing as there is only one class that I will probably retake to get a better grade …I guess. Not that I am happy in any way with the grade I have in that class but it is favorable to the grade I assumed I was going to get. Now I get the brief respite that is summer break and then more school! How wonderful….

While I enjoy my summer I will be drawing like the dickens and playing video games; I can’t really do any outside sports since it’s been so rainy recently. I was really looking forward to riding my bike. Oh well, gaming it is then. Because I just dread kicking butt in online shooter games.

I have a question for everyone; what should I draw1? After being in an art class and being required to draw all semester long I am plum out of ideas. If anyone is reading this, let me know you’re alive. I-I mean let me know your ideas. I would love to hear from you guys. Okay, let’s be honest, I would love to hear from most of you; there are going to be ***holes who will try to crush my dreams of becoming a superhero/writer/artist but I won’t let them! I will fight for truth and justice, and cookies! Especially the cookies! I will not let their negativity get me down when the world needs a superhero. I lost my train of thought…. I guess I am done now.

Don’t forget to send ideas!

Up, up and run away!!!

Leave a Reply

